Reportage on Romanian Camgirls

Discutii generale despre activitatea de video chat. Pareri, opinii, intrebari, mod de lucru, povesti, discutii diverse despre siteuri de videochat si despre acest job in general, toate isi au locul in aceasta categorie.

Mesajde matteofagotto » 12 Oct 2015, 13:50

Dear all,

I am an Italian journalist, I just wanted to post the link to the reportage I did on Romanian camgirls.

The project was done this summer together with photographer Matilde Gattoni and has now been published by the Post Magazine, a top English-speaking media from Hong Kong.

Here is the link, I hope you will like it. Any feedback will be highly appreciated: http://www.scmp.com/magazines/post-maga ... ng-control

Best regards,

Matteo Fagotto
matteofagotto

Mesajde Intel » 18 Oct 2015, 18:54

Hi Matteo.
I found your article a good read, filled with valid and concise information.
I'd recommand it.
Good job :wink:
Intel

Mesajde matteofagotto » 19 Oct 2015, 23:43

Thanks a lot Intel :)
matteofagotto

Mesajde theselby » 20 Oct 2015, 16:17

@topic creator: dude... I can understand how things work with MassMedia in general. However, this is the wrong place to say lies.
I have nothing against Adrian from LCM / WSS. However, your article has nothing to do with the romanian camgirls, but with his girls.

You know... perhaps 20% truth would have been better. I understand that that's what a journalist does, but please be reasonable and sell that cake somewhere else but not here.

@Adrian LCM/WSS: good job with the articles man, keep up the good work!
theselby
User Avansat
User Avansat

Mesajde matteofagotto » 26 Oct 2015, 11:10

Dear theselby,

thanks for your comment on the article.